Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Abstract

Political Science Faculty and Staff

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • College of Social Sciences
  • Programs of Study
  • Political Science
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Main Content

    Kevin Pirch, PhD

    Associate Professor/Department Chair
    Patterson 233P
    Phone: 509.359.2413
    Fax: 509.359.2413
    Email: kpirch@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Nita Holbert, MBA

    Secretary Supervisor
    Patterson 233-O
    Phone: 509.359.7459
    Fax: 509.359.7459
    Email: nholbert@ewu.edu

    MBA, Eastern Washington University 2004

    Nita Holbert came to EWU in March 1989 and has been the office manager for the Political Science Department since 1998.  She has held several other positions at EWU in facilities management, student services, administrative services and in several academic departments.

    Kristin Edquist, Ph.D

    IAP Director/Associate Professor of Political Science
    Patterson 233D
    Phone: 509.359.7460
    Fax: 509.359.7460
    Email: kedquist@ewu.edu

    Vandana Asthana , Ph.D

    Professor
    Patterson 233F
    Phone: 509.359.2363
    Fax: 509.359.2363
    Email: vasthana@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Thomas Hawley, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Patterson 233C
    Phone: 509.359.2052
    Fax: 509.359.2052
    Email: thawley@ewu.edu

    James E. Headley, JD

    Professor
    Patterson 233H
    Phone: 509.359.2781
    Fax: 509.359.2781
    Email: jheadley@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    David A. May, PhD

    Vice Provost for Academic Administration/Professor of Political Science
    Patterson 233J
    Phone: 509.359.2412
    Fax: 509.359.2412
    Email: dmay@ewu.edu

    Jonathan Ramos

    Lecturer
    Patterson 233I
    Phone: 509.359.2414
    Fax: 509.359.2414
    Email: jramos94@ewu.edu

    Majid K. Sharifi, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Patterson 233G
    Phone: 509.359.2415
    Fax: 509.359.2415
    Email: msharifi@ewu.edu
    Website: http://web.me.com/majidsharifi/

    Home Page: http://web.me.com/majidsharifi/

    Dorothy Zeisler-Vralsted

    Professor
    Patterson 233E
    Phone: 509.359.6998
    Fax: 509.359.6998
    Email: dzeislervral@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Michael Infranco

    Quarterly Faculty
    Patterson 233M
    Fax:
    Email: minfranco@ewu.edu

    Contact Information

    Nita Holbert, Secretary Supervisor
    Patterson 233
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: nholbert@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.2362
    fax: 509.359.6049

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.