Skip to content

MPH Advisory Board


The MPH Advisory Board is composed of alumni and other public service professionals in the greater Spokane community. These members participate in assessing the curriculum and other activities of the program and make recommendations to help it better serve the profession, community, region, state and nation.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • College of Health Science and Public Health
  • Programs of Study
  • MPH - Master of Public Health
  • MPH Advisory Board
  • Main Content

    Antony Chiang

    Empire Health Foundation
    Spokane, Washington

    Stephanie Coffey, REHS, CP-FS, LCDR, USPHS

    Environmental Health Officer
    NW Washington Indian Health
    Bellingham, Washington

    Karl Eastlund

    President and CEO
    Planned Parenthood
    Spokane, Washington

    Dr. Jared Evans, DDS

    President Elect
    Spokane Dental Society
    Liberty Lake, Washington

    Brian Farmer

    Washington State Department of Labor and Industries
    Spokane, Washington

    Katie Del Monte

    EWU Alumni Representative

    Michael Jenkins, MS

    Senior Scientist
    Office of Mine Safety and Health Research, NIOSH
    Spokane, Washington

    Dr. Joel McCullough, MD, MPH, MS

    Health Officer
    Spokane Regional Health District
    Spokane, Washington

    Mary Selecky

    Washington State Department of Health
    Olympia, Washington

    Rebecca Stolberg, RDH, MSDH

    Program Director
    EWU Dental Hygiene Program
    Spokane, Washington

    Jeff Thomas

    Frontier Behavioral Health
    Spokane, Washington

    Gaye Weiss

    Executive Director
    Spokane AIDS Network
    Spokane, Washington



    Contact Information

    Public Health
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Rm. 236
    Spokane, WA 99202

    phone: 509.828.1252
    fax: 509.828.1285

    Footer Navigation

    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.