Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Abstract

Business Education Faculty and Staff

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CBPA Home
  • Programs of Study
  • Business & Marketing Education (BAE)
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Main Content

     

    Cheri Osmuss

    Career and Technical Education and Corporate Training Part-Time Faculty
    Email: cosmuss@ewu.edu

    Jeffrey Adams

    Business and Marketing Education Part-Time Faculty
    Email: jeffreya@ewu.edu

    Ariel Dykstra

    Business and Marketing Education Part-Time Faculty
    Email: adykstra07@ewu.edu

    Taryn Fletcher

    Program Director & Lecturer: Business & Marketing Education | Corporate Training | Plan 2 CTE Certification | Industry Certifications
    SEWC 329
    Phone: 509.828.1251
    Fax: 509.828.1251
    Email: tfletcher@ewu.edu

    Leah Silvieus

    Industry Certification Coordinator & Business and Marketing Education Part-Time Faculty
    Phone: 509.828.1251
    Email: lsilvieus@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Adam Smith

    Plan 2 Coordinator & Business and Marketing Education Adjunct Faculty
    Phone: 509.863.3052
    Email: asmith3@ewu.edu

    Venetia Willis_Holbrook

    Career and Technical Education Part-Time Faculty
    Email: vwillisholbrook@ewu.edu

    Kari Duffy

    Career and Technical Education Part-Time Faculty
    Email: kduffy3@ewu.edu

    Contact Information

    Business and Marketing Education
    668 N Riverpoint Blvd., Suite A Rm 329
    Spokane, WA 99202

    email: tfletcher@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.828.1251
    fax: 509.828.1275

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.