Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Abstract

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CBPA Home
  • Programs of Study
  • Professional Accounting (BAB)
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Main Content

    Below you will find a list of the faculty for the Professional Accounting program.

    Arsen Djatej

    Professional Accounting Department Chair
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 350, Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1250
    Fax: 509.828.1250
    Email: adjatej@ewu.edu
    Arsen Djatej received his interdisciplinary PhD from Ohio University.

    Lei Dong

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    SEWC 323
    Phone: 509.828.1234
    Fax: 509.828.1234
    Email: ldong@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Lei Dong received her PhD in accounting from Washington State University.

    Jack Gambill

    Senior Lecturer of Accounting
    303G Patterson Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2255
    Fax: 509.359.2255
    Email: jgambill@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Jack Gambill received his M.Acc. in management from Washington State University.

    Jessica Kong

    Jessica Kong
    PAT 345E
    Phone: 509.359.6312
    Fax: 509.359.6312
    Email: xkong@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Jessica Kong earned her Master of Accountancy from Gonzaga University, and is a CPA.

    Monica Lin

    Lecturer in Accounting
    PAT 345C
    Phone: 509.359.2428
    Fax: 509.359.2428
    Email: zlin2@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Monica Lin earned her Master of Accountancy from the University of Northern Virginia.

    Susan Megaard

    Professor of Accounting
    SEWC 351
    Phone: 509.828.1257
    Fax: 509.828.1257
    Email: smegaard@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Sue Megaard received her J.D. from the University of Washington School of Law, and her Master of Laws in Taxation from Georgetown University School of Law.

    Robert Sarikas

    Associate Professor of Accounting
    SEWC 355
    Phone: 509.828.1350
    Fax: 509.828.1350
    Email: rsarikas@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Robert Sarikas earned his PhD in Accountancy from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

    Lei Wang

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    SEWC 353
    Phone: 509.828.1233
    Fax: 509.828.1233
    Email: lwang@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Lei Wang received his PhD in Accounting at University of South Carolina.

    Contact Information

    Department of Accounting
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd. (SEWC 362)
    Spokane, WA 99202

    email: msanderson@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.828.1260
    fax: 509.828.1275

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.