Skip to content

NW TTAP Advisory Board

Abstract

NW TTAP Advisory Board

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • Northwest Tribal Technical Assistance Program
  • About NW TTAP
  • NW TTAP Advisory Board
  • Main Content

    • Kirk Vinish - Advisory Board Chair
      Lummi Indian Nation
      Wa Tribes Rep
      ATNI Transportation - Chair
      kirkv@lummi-nsn.gov

    • Vacant
      OR Tribes Representative

    • MaryBeth Frank-Clark
      Nez Perce Tribe
      NW ITA Representative
      ID Tribes Representative
      marybethf@nezperce.org

    • Dan Lozar
      Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
      MT Tribes Representative
      dlozar@cskt.org

    • Kurt Fredenberg
      BIA Northwest Regional Office
      BIA Representative
      kurt.fredenberg@bia.gov

    • Herb Fricke P.E.
      Cascade Design Professionals, LLC
      Tribal Business Representative
      herbf@cascadedesign.net
    • Megan Nicodemus
      Washington Department Of Transportation
      Washington DOT Representative
      nicodem@wsdot.wa.gov

    • Danny Capri
      Western Federal Lands Highway
      Tribal Coordinator - TTP
      FHWA Representative
      danny.capri@dot.gov

    • Amy Changchien
      FTA - Region 10
      FTA Representative
      amy.changchien@dot.gov

    • Rick Galloway
      TTPC - Northwest Region
      rick_go_on@msn.com

    • Dick Winchell
      Eastern Washington University
      Grantee Representative
      dwinchell@ewu.edu



    Click here to view Advisory Board Minutes

    Revised 04-28-15

    Contact Information

    Northwest TTAP
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Rm 384
    Spokane, WA 99202-1660

    email: msiedenburg@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.828.1410

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.