Skip to content

NW TTAP Advisory Board

Abstract

NW TTAP Advisory Board

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • Northwest Tribal Technical Assistance Program
  • About NW TTAP
  • NW TTAP Advisory Board
  • Main Content

    • Kirk Vinish - Advisory Board Chair
      Lummi Indian Nation
      Wa Tribes Rep
      ATNI Transportation - Chair
      kirkv@lummi-nsn.gov

    • Todd Tripp
      Coquille Indian Tribe
      OR Tribes Representative
      toddtripp@coquilletribe.org

    • MaryBeth Frank-Clark
      Nez Perce Tribe
      NW ITA Representative
      ID Tribes Representative
      marybethf@nezperce.org

    • Dan Lozar
      Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
      MT Tribes Representative
      dlozar@cskt.org

    • Herb Fricke P.E.
      Cascade Design Professionals, LLC
      Tribal Business Representative
      herbf@cascadedesign.net



    • Megan Nicodemus
      Washington Department Of Transportation
      Washington DOT Representative
      nicodem@wsdot.wa.gov

    • Clara Conner
      Western Federal Lands Highway
      FLHO Representative
      clara.conner@dot.gov

    • Rick Galloway
      TTPC - Northwest Region
      rick_go_on@msn.com

    • Joe Bonga - Regional Roads Engineer
      BIA Northwest Regional Office
      BIA Representative
      joseph.bonga@bia.gov

    • James Brophy
      FHWA - Tribal Coordinator
      FHWA Representative
      Jim.Brophy@dot.gov

    • Dick Winchell
      Eastern Washington University
      Grantee Representative
      dwinchell@ewu.edu

     

    UPDATED 02-22-14

    Contact Information

    Northwest TTAP
    216 Isle Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: nwttap@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.6828
    fax: 509.359.7485

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.