Skip to content

Assessment Locations and Schedule

Abstract

We are pleased you decided to visit us, and hope you might come in person sometime soon. Our department is friendly and attentive to students' needs, and it is easy to get acquainted with other students, staff, and faculty.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
  • Programs of Study
  • Mathematics
  • Math Placement Assessment
  • Assessment Locations and Schedule
  • Main Content

    Taking the Assessment at EWU

    NOTE: ProctorU is only available for incoming freshmen starting fall quarter 2016. All other students will need to come to one of the sessions scheduled below.

    Things to remember when taking the math placement assessment at EWU:

    Spring Quarter 2016 proctored assessments will be available on:

    Date Time Location
    Tuesday, May 10 2 p.m. Monroe 305
    Monday, May 16 2 p.m. Monroe 305
    Thursday, May 19 2 p.m. Monroe 305
    Tuesday, May 24 2 p.m. Monroe 305
    Friday, June 10 Noon Monroe 305

    Summer Quarter 2016 proctored assessment will be available on:

    Date Time Location
    Thursday, June 16

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, June 23

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, July 7

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, July 14

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, July 21

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, July 28

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, August 4

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, August 11

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305

    Please check again in the future for more times and locations as they become available.

    Contact Information

    Mathematics Department
    216 Kingston Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: mgrant@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.4315
    fax: 509.359.4700

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.