Skip to content

Assessment Locations and Schedule

Abstract

We are pleased you decided to visit us, and hope you might come in person sometime soon. Our department is friendly and attentive to students' needs, and it is easy to get acquainted with other students, staff, and faculty.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
  • Departments
  • Mathematics
  • Math Placement Assessment
  • Assessment Locations and Schedule
  • Main Content

    Taking the Assessment at EWU

    Things to remember when taking the math placement assessment at EWU:

    Spring Quarter 2017 proctored assessments will be available on:

    Date Time Location
    Tuesday, May 23 2 p.m. Monroe 305
    Wednesday, May 24 2 p.m. Monroe 305
    Friday, June 16 Noon Monroe 305

    Summer Quarter 2017 proctored assessments will be available on:

    Date Time Location
    Thursday, June 22

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, June 29 

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, July 13

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, July 20

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, July 27

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, August 3

    Noon

    3,m.

    Monroe 205
    Thursday, August 10

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305
    Thursday, August 17

    Noon

    3 p.m.

    Monroe 305

    Please check again in the future for more times and locations as they become available.

    Contact Information

    Mathematics Department
    216 Kingston Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: mgrant@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.4315
    fax: 509.359.4700

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.