Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Abstract

Faculty and Staff EWU ROTC

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • College of Social Sciences
  • Programs of Study
  • Military Science
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Main Content

    MAJ Michael T. Eliassen

    Department Chair, Professor of Military Science (PMS), MS IV Advisor & Instructor, faculty, staff, faculty listing, professors, cadre, rotc, Fighting Eagles Battalion, ROTC, US Army ROTC, U.S. Army ROTC
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: meliasse@ewu.edu

    MSG Eric M. Pazz

    Senior Military Science Instructor
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509-359-2386
    Fax: 509-359-2386
    Email: epazz@ewu.edu

    CPT Greg A. Benjamin

    Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS), MS III Instructor & Advisor
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: gbenjamin1@ewu.edu

    MAJ (Ret.) Robert H. Riedel

    Military Science Instructor/MS I Instructor/Enrollment Officer
    201 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.6110
    Fax: 509.359.6110
    Email: rriedel@ewu.edu

    Linda M. Moody

    Cadet Human Resources Technician
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.6104
    Fax: 509.359.6104
    Email: lmoody1@ewu.edu

    Stuart Heritage

    Supply Technician
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.6106
    Fax: 509.359.6106
    Email: sheritage@ewu.edu

      

    Dyanna J. Flores

    Program Coordinator
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: dflores@ewu.edu

    Contact Information

    Department of Military Science
    202 Cadet Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: rotc@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.2386
    fax: 509.359.6108

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.