Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Abstract

Faculty and Staff EWU ROTC

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • College of Social Sciences
  • Programs of Study
  • Military Science
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Main Content

    MAJ Michael T. Eliassen

    Department Chair, Professor of Military Science (PMS), MS IV Advisor & Instructor
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: meliasse@ewu.edu

    CPT Greg A. Benjamin

    Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS), MS III Instructor & Advisor
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: gbenjamin1@ewu.edu

    MSG Jacob T. Baty

    MS II Instructor & AdvisorTraining NCO
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: jbaty1@ewu.edu



    Robert H. Riedel

    Enrollment Officer (ROO), MS I Instructor & Advisor
    201 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: rriedel@ewu.edu

    Stuart Heritage

    Supply Technician
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: sheritage@ewu.edu

      

    Linda M. Moody

    Cadet Human Resources Technician
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: lmoody1@ewu.edu

    Dyanna J. Flores

    Department Secretary
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: dflores@ewu.edu

    Contact Information

    Department of Military Science
    202 Cadet Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: rotc@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.2386
    fax: 509.359.6108

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.