Skip to content

Geology Alumni

Abstract

We are pleased you decided to visit us, and hope you might come in person sometime soon. Our department is friendly and attentive to students' needs, and it is easy to get acquainted with other students, staff, and faculty.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • College of Science Health and Engineering
  • Programs of Study
  • Geology
  • Geology Alumni
  • Main Content

    Hi EWU Geology Alums!

    We would like to invite you to take our Alumni Survey below. We are collecting information about where you are working, what your specialty is and how you found out about the job. We would also like to know how your degree from EWU prepared you for the real world; did you go to graduate school and are you willing to share your experiences since graduating from EWU with current Geology students?

    No matter what you are doing now, we'd really like to hear from you! Please take a couple of minutes to fill us in on what you are doing.

    Survey: http://web.ewu.edu/web/esp/public/survey.php?name=GEOLOGY_ALUMNI_SURVEY

    If you would like to have your name, address (and email address) posted here, please contact the department and give us your permission to do so.

    You can email Carolyn Harbolt, the department secretary, here: charbolt@ewu.edu


    Shelley (Coats) Devoe's (BS, 1983) email: devoem@wdni.com

    Ron Doherty's (BS, 1994) email: rdoherty@sprynet.com

    Julie Eddy's (MS, 1996) email: jeddy@sisna.com

    John Etienne (MS, 1987) email: argentite.id@netzero.net

    Karl Juergensen (BS, 2008) email: Karl.Juergensen@Newmont.com

    James Luker, Jr. (MS 1985) email: j.luker@gseenv.com

    James Lumpkins (BS, 1974) e-mail: hydrophysiques@wanadoo.fr

    Mark Milliken's (MS, 1981) email: gt350racer@aool.com

    Kyle Martin's (MS, 1988) email: mark@critfc.org

    Dan Parker (BS, 1983) email: DPJW_64@msn.com

    Rob Rau (BS, 1987) email: Rau.Rob@epa.gov

    Joan Woolard (BS, 1983) email: DPJW_64@msn.com

    Stephanie Zurenko (BS, 1981) email: zes57@netzero.net

    Contact Information

    Department of Geology
    130 Science Building
    Cheney, WA 99004-2439

    email: charbolt@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.2286
    fax: 509.359.4386

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.