Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Abstract

We are pleased you decided to visit us, and hope you might come in person sometime soon. Our department is friendly and attentive to students' needs, and it is easy to get acquainted with other students, staff, and faculty.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • College of Science Health and Engineering
  • Programs of Study
  • Design
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Main Content

     

    Mindy Breen

    Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design
    CEB 333
    Phone: 509.359.7002
    Email: mbreen@ewu.edu
    B.A. University of Notre Dame
    M.A. Eastern Washington University
    M.F.A. University of Idaho

    Tom Couraud

    Lecturer, Visual Communication Design
    CEB 330
    Phone: 509.359.7014
    Email: tcouraud@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    B.A., M. S. Eastern Washington University

    Ginelle Hustrulid

    Assistant Professor, Visual Communication Design

    B.F.A. Painting and Drawing, Pacific Northwest College of Art (PNCA)
    *Certificatate in Visual Thinking Strategies, Walker Art Center
    M.F.A. Intermedia, Mills College 

    Donald Jorgensen

    Lecturer, Visual Communication Design
    CEB 341
    Phone: 509.359.4776
    Email: djorgensen@ewu.edu

    B.A. Eastern Washington University
    M.F.A. Full Sail University

    Travis Masingale

    Assistant Professor, Visual Communication Design
    CEB 345
    Phone: 509.359.2437

    A.F.A. Spokane Falls Community College
    B.A. Visual Communication Design EWU
    B.A. Fine Art EWU
    M.F.A. Photographic and Electronic Media Maryland Institute Colege of Art (MICA) 

    P. Colin Manikoth

    Lecturer, Visual Communication Design
    CEB 344
    Phone: 509.359.4086
    Email: pmanikoth@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    M.Sc. University of Washington

    Esteban Rodriguez-Marek

    Department Chair and Professor, Electrical Engineering
    CEB 332
    Phone: 509.359.7004
    Email:
    Curriculum Vitae
    B.S., M.S. Washington State University
    P.E.

    James Braukmann

    Professor Emeritus, Visual Communication Design
    CEB 335
    Phone: 509.359.2437
    Email: jbraukmann@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    B.A.E., M. Ed. Eastern Washington University
    Ph.D. University of Idaho

    Karen Simmons

    Department Secretary
    CEB 319G
    Phone: 509.359.4752
    Email: ksimmons@ewu.edu

    Jennyfer Mesa

    Office Assistant
    CEB 319G
    Phone: 509.359.4831
    Email: jmesa2@ewu.edu

    Contact Information

    Engineering & Design
    319G Computing & Engineering Building
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: SCESadvising@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.6254
    fax: 509.359.6420

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.