Skip to content

Contact Us

Abstract

Contact Information for: Department Chair, University Hearing and Speech Clinic, Academic Advisors and Program Coordinator

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • College of Science Health and Engineering
  • Programs of Study
  • Communication Disorders
  • Contact Us
  • Main Content

    Below are the contacts for the Department Chair, Program Office, Graduate Program Advisor, Undergraduate Program Advisor, Clinic Director, and the University Hearing and Speech Clinic.

    Byron Russell, PhD PT

    Interim Department Chair
    HSB 270-C
    Phone: 509.828.1359
    Email: brussell@ewu.edu

    Byron Russell is our acting department chair. He received his doctor of philosophy (physical therapy) from Texas Woman's University, Houston Texas. Professor Russell is the department of physical therapy program's anatomy instructor. 

    Eastern Washington University

    Department of Communication Disorders
    310 North Riverpoint Blvd, Box V,Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1376
    Email: afinnerty@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Angie Finnerty, Program Coordinator

    Graduate Program Advisor

    Department of Communication Disorders

    Phone: 509.828.1326
    Email: rjackson@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Roberta Jackson, Graduate Program Advisor

    Undergraduate Program Advisor

    Department of Communication Disorders

    Phone: 509.828.1327
    Email: bperegoy@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Barbara Peregoy, Undergraduate Program Advisor

    Clinic Director

    Doreen Nicholas, M.S., CCC-SLP, M.H.P.A
    310 North Riverpoint Blvd, Box V,Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1323
    Email: dnicholas@ewu.edu

    Doreen Nicholas, M.S., CCC-SLP, M.H.P.A. Clinic Director acting Program Director

    Patient Representative Supervisor

    Shyla Rodgers
    310 North Riverpoint Blvd, Box V,Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1324
    Email: srodgers@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Clinic Secretary

    Lance Charneski
    310 North Riverpoint Blvd, Box V,Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1323
    Email: lcharneski@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Contact Information

    Program Coordinator
    310 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Box V
    Spokane, WA 99202

    email: afinnerty@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.828.1376
    fax: 509.828.1386

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.