Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Abstract

Faculty and Staff EWU ROTC

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CSBSSW Home
  • Programs of Study
  • Military Science
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Main Content

    LTC Jason M. Pape

    Department Chair, Professor of Military Science (PMS), MS IV Advisor & Instructor
    Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: jpape@ewu.edu

    CPT Wyatt C. Ottmar

    MS III Instructor & Adviser
    Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: wottmar@ewu.edu



    MSG Jacob T. Baty

    MS II Instructor & Advisor
    206C Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: jbaty1@ewu.edu



    Robert H. Riedel

    Enrollment Officer (ROO)MS I Instructor & Advisor
    201 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: rriedel@ewu.edu

    SSG Keir Krasney

    WAANG Advisor & Recruiter
    Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: jori.k.krasneyfahie2.mil@mail.mil
    Website: http://www.gowaguard.com

    Stuart Heritage

    Supply Technician
    Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: sheritage@ewu.edu

      

    Linda M. Moody

    Human Resources Technician
    Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: lmoody1@ewu.edu

    Dyanna J. Flores

    Department Secretary
    202 Cadet Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2386
    Fax: 509.359.2386
    Email: dflores@ewu.edu

    Contact Information

    Department of Military Science
    202 Cadet Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: rotc@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.2386
    fax: 509.359.6108

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.