Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Abstract

Government Faculty and Staff

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CSBSSW Home
  • Programs of Study
  • Government
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Main Content

    Nita Holbert, MBA

    Secretary Supervisor
    Patterson 233-O
    Phone: 509.359.7459
    Fax: 509.359.7459
    Email: nholbert@ewu.edu

    MBA, Eastern Washington University 2004

    Nita Holbert came to EWU in March 1989 and has been the office manager for the Government department since 1998.  She has held several other positions at EWU in facilities management, student services, administrative services and in several academic departments.

    Vandana Asthana , Ph.D

    Associate Professor of Government
    Patterson 233F
    Phone: 509.359.2363
    Fax: 509.359.2363
    Email: vasthana@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Kristin Edquist, Ph.D

    Associate Professor of Government;Director, International Affairs
    Patterson 233D
    Phone: 509.359.7460
    Fax: 509.359.7460
    Email: kedquist@ewu.edu

    Thomas Hawley, PhD

    Associate Professor and Chairman, Department of Government
    Patterson 233C
    Phone: 509.359.2052
    Fax: 509.359.2052
    Email: thawley@ewu.edu

    James E. Headley, JD

    Professor of Government
    Patterson 233H
    Phone: 509.359.2781
    Fax: 509.359.2781
    Email: jheadley@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    David A. May, PhD

    Professor of Government
    Patterson 233J
    Phone: 509.359.2412
    Fax: 509.359.2412
    Email: dmay@ewu.edu

    Kevin Murray

    Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
    Patterson 233K
    Phone: 509.359.2417
    Email: kmurray7@ewu.edu

    Jonathan Ramos

    Lecturer
    Patterson 233I
    Phone: 509.359.2414
    Fax: 509.359.2414
    Email: jramos94@ewu.edu

    Kevin Pirch, PhD

    Associate Professor. Department Chair
    Patterson 233P
    Phone: 509.359.6057
    Fax: 509.359.6057
    Email: kpirch@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Majid K. Sharifi, PhD

    Associate Professor of Government
    Patterson 233G
    Phone: 509.359.2415
    Fax: 509.359.2415
    Email: msharifi@ewu.edu
    Website: http://web.me.com/majidsharifi/

    Home Page: http://web.me.com/majidsharifi/

    Dorothy Zeisler-Vralsted

    Professor
    Patterson 233E
    Phone: 509.359.6998
    Fax: 509.359.6998
    Email: dzeislervral@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Contact Information

    Nita Holbert, Secretary Supervisor
    Patterson 233
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: nholbert@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.2362
    fax: 509.359.6049

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.