Skip to content

Faculty

Abstract

MSC Faculty

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CSBSSW Home
  • Programs of Study
  • Communication Studies
  • Master of Science in Communications
  • Faculty
  • Main Content

    Patricia Chantrill, PhD

    Associate Professor of Communication
    COMM. Bldg. 205
    Phone: 509.359.4236
    Fax: 509.359.4236
    Email: pchantrill@ewu.edu
    Website: http://chantrill.net/
    Curriculum Vitae
    Teaching Areas:
    Research Areas:

    Political Advocacy, Higher Education Policy and Planning, Board Governance (emphasis on public and not-for-profit organizations), Crisis Communication

    Gary Krug, PhD

    Associate Professor of Communication and Interim Chair of Communication Studies
    COMM. Bldg. 109
    Phone: 509.359.2870
    Fax: 509.359.2870
    Email: gkrug@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Research Areas:

    Elizabeth Kissling, PhD

    Professor of Communication Studies, and Women's and Gender Studies
    207 Comm. Bldg., 207 Monroe Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2875 (Comm.), 509.359.2844 (Monroe)
    Fax: 509.359.2875 (Comm.), 509.359.2844 (Monroe)
    Email: ekissling@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Research Areas:

    Igor Klyukanov, PhD

    Professor of Communication
    209 Comm. Bldg.
    Phone: 509.359.2863
    Fax: 509.359.2863
    Email: iklyukanov@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Research Areas:

    Vickie Shields, PhD

    Professor of Communication and Dean of the College of Social & Behavioral Sciences and Social Work
    121 Senior Hall, Cheney, WA 99004
    Phone: 509.359.6081
    Fax: 509.359.6081
    Email: vshields@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Peter Shields, PhD

    Professor of Communication
    229C COMM. Bldg.
    Phone: 509.359.4947
    Email: pshields@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Research Areas:

     

    Galina Sinekopova, PhD

    Associate Professor of Communication and Director of the MSC Graduate Program
    COMM Bldg. 112 and Riverpoint One, Suite 425
    Phone: 509.359.2865
    Fax: 509.359.2865
    Email: gsinekopova@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Research Areas:

    Jeffrey Stafford, PhD

    Professor of Communication and Associate Dean of the College of Social & Behavioral Sciences and Social Work
    121 Senior Hall, Cheney, WA 99004
    Phone: 509.359.7929
    Fax: 509.359.7929
    Email: jstafford@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Research Areas:

    Susan Stearns, PhD

    Professor of Communication
    COMM. Bldg. 113
    Phone: 509.359.2864
    Fax: 509.359.2864
    Email: sstearns@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Research Areas:

    Contact Information

    Department of Communication Studies
    Communication Building Room 108
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: psteele@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.2313
    fax: 509.359.2496

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.