Skip to content

Career Services Staff

Abstract

Career Services Staff

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • Community Resources
  • Career Services
  • Career Services Staff
  • Main Content

    Career Services staff are available to assist faculty, staff, students, and alumni. All staff have specialized areas of concern. Please click on the profiles for more information.

    For general inquiries, please call 509-359-6365 or email careers@ewu.edu.

     

    Virginia Hinch, M.Ed.

    Assistant Vice President, Student Services and Executive Director, Career Development
    Showalter 114
    Phone: 509-359-2329
    Email: vhinch@ewu.edu
    Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/virginiahinch

    M.Ed., Adult Education, Eastern Washington University
    B.A., English - Technical Writing, Eastern Washington University

    MBTI® Certified

    Skype ID: virginia.hinch01 

    Robbyn Hoffman, M.A.

    Associate Director
    114 Showalter
    Phone: 509-359-6933
    Email: rhoffman@ewu.edu
    Website: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/robbyn-rochelle-hoffman/6/8b6/ba1

    Advising for major and career planning for undeclared and undecided 1st year and 2nd year students, and alumni in career transition.

    M.A., Post-secondary Counseling, Seattle University
    B.A., Social Psychology, Western Michigan University

    MBTI® Certified

    Skype ID:  Robbyn.Hoffman

    Nate Bryant, M.S.

    Employer Relations Manager
    114 Showalter
    Phone: 509-359-6058
    Fax: 509-359-6058
    Email: nbryant2@ewu.edu

    Romeal Watson, MSW, MPA

    Internship Coordinator
    114 Showalter
    Phone: 509-359-4637
    Email: rjwatson@ewu.edu
    Website: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/romeal-watson/14/344/9b5

    M.S.W., Eastern Washington University
    M.P.A., Eastern Washington University
    B.A.S.W., Eastern Washington University

    Skype ID: romeal_watson

    Jessica Berwick, M.S.

    Career Advisor / College of Business & Public Administration
    Phone: 509-359-6417
    Email: jberwick@ewu.edu

    Advising for careers in Business Administration, Health Administration, Public Administration, Urban & Regional Planning.

    Stan Pichinevskiy

    Career Advisor / College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
    Showalter 114
    Phone: 509-359-6364
    Email: spichinevskiy@ewu.edu
    Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanpichinevskiy

    Advising for careers in Computer Science, Engineering & Design, Math, Dental Hygiene and Nursing.

    B.A., Psychology, Eastern Washington University
    B.A., Children's Studies, Eastern Washington University

    Ryan Weldon, M.A.

    Career Advisor / College of Social Sciences
    114 Showalter
    Phone: 509-359-2221
    Email: rweldon49@ewu.edu
    Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/rlweldon

    Advising for careers in Social Sciences, Human Behavior & Cultural Studies, Human Services, Communication, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, and Communication Disorders.

    M.A., Rhetoric & Technical Communication, Eastern Washington University
    B.A., Philosophy, Eastern Washington University
    B.A., English - Literary Studies, Eastern Washington University

     

    Rahel Wondimu

    Career Services Office Manager
    Phone: 509.359.6698
    Email: rwondimu60@ewu.edu

    B.A., Anthroplogy, Eastern Washington University

    Jenica Jett

    Marketing Specialist
    114 Showalter
    Phone: 509-359-6934
    Email: jjett@ewu.edu

    B.S., Psychology, University of Idaho

    Contact Information

    Career Services
    114 Showalter Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: careers@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.6365
    fax: 509.359.6940

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.