Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Abstract

"Focusing on the region - open to the world."
We are pleased you decided to visit us, and hope you might come in person sometime soon. Our college is friendly and attentive to students' needs, and it is easy to get acquainted with other students, staff, and faculty.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CBPA Home
  • Programs of Study
  • Management
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Main Content

    Below you will find a list of the faculty for the Management program. If you are unsure of who to contact with your questions, please call the main program office at 509.828.1260.

    Cathy Green

    Secretary Senior, Management Department
    Riverpoint 362
    Phone: 509.828.1260
    Email: cgreen@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Heidi Connole

    Assistant Professor of Management
    Longview
    Email: hconnole@ewu.edu

    Heidi Connole received her PhD in management from Washington State University.

    Larry Davis

    Lecturer of Management
    Riverpoint 233
    Phone: 509.828.1265
    Email: ldavis@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Larry Davis received is MEd from University of Texas at Austin.

    Wendy Eager

    Senior Lecturer of Management
    Riverpoint 336
    Phone: 509.828.1266
    Email: weager@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Wendy Eager received her PhD in business administration/organizational behavior from Pennsylvania State University.

    Jameel Hasan

    Professor of Management
    Riverpoint 355
    Phone: 509.828.1253
    Email: jhasan@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Jameel Hasan is ABD in personnel and industrial relations from University of Southern California.

    Tam Limpaphayom

    Assistant Professor of Management
    Bellevue CC House 1
    Phone: 425.564.5101
    Email: wlimpaphayom@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Tam Limpaphayom received her PhD in management from University of Mississippi.

    Yanxin (Fred) Liu

    Assistant Professor of Management
    Riverpoint 323
    Phone: 509.828.1237
    Email: yliu6@ewu.edu

    Yanxin Liu received his PhD in organizations and strategic management from University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.

    Patricia Nemetz-Mills

    Professor of Management
    Riverpoint 329
    Phone: 509.828.1235
    Email: pnemetzmills@ewu.edu

    Patricia Nemetz-Mills received her PhD in Operations and Strategic Management from University of Washington.

    Abrahim Soleimani

    Assistant Professor of Management
    Riverpoint 332
    Phone: 509.828.1227
    Email: asoleimani@ewu.edu
    Abrahim Soleimani received his PhD in international business from Florida International University.

    Harm-Jan Steenhuis

    Professor of Management
    Riverpoint 318
    Phone: 509.828.1202
    Email: hsteenhuis@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Harm-Jan Steenhuis received his PhD in industrial engineering and management from University of Twente, Enschede, Netherlands.

    Bruce Teague

    Assistant Professor of Management
    Riverpoint 359
    Phone: 509.828.1258
    Email: bteague@ewu.edu
    Bruce Teague received his PhD in organizational behavior and theory from University of Pennsylvania.

    David Terpstra

    Professor of Management
    303J Patterson Hall
    Phone: 509.359.4260
    Email: dterpstra@ewu.edu
    David Terpstra received his PhD in industrial/organizational psychology from The University of Tennessee.

    Goitom Tesfom Tsegay

    Associate Professor of Management
    Bellevue CC House 1
    Phone: 425.564.5102
    Email: gtsegay@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Goitiom Tesfom received his PhD in marketing and international business from University of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands.

    Contact Information

    Department of Management
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Suite A
    Spokane, WA 99202-1677

    email: cgreen@mail.ewu.edu
    phone: 509.828.1260
    fax: 509.828.1275

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.