Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Abstract

"Focusing on the region - open to the world."
We are pleased you decided to visit us, and hope you might come in person sometime soon. Our college is friendly and attentive to students' needs, and it is easy to get acquainted with other students, staff, and faculty.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CBPA Home
  • Programs of Study
  • Professional Accounting
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Main Content

    Below you will find a list of the faculty for the Accounting program. If you are unsure of who to contact with your questions, please call the main program office at 509.828.1220.

    Tonya Dubonnet

    Secretary Senior, AIS Department
    Riverpoint 306
    Phone: 509.828.1220
    Email: tdubonnet@ewu.edu

    Lei Dong

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    Riverpoint 323
    Phone: 509.828.1234
    Email: ldong@ewu.edu

    Lei Dong received her PhD in accounting from Washington State University.

    Chu Chen

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    Riverpoint 360
    Phone: 509.828.1221
    Email: cchen34@ewu.edu

    Chu Chen received his PhD in accounting from University of Texas at El Paso.

    Arsen Djatej

    Professor of Accounting
    Riverpoint 350
    Phone: 509.828.1250
    Email: adjatej@ewu.edu
    Arsen Djatej received his interdisciplinary PhD from Ohio University.

    Shelley Fan

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    Riverpoint 358
    Phone: 509.828.1256
    Email: sfan@ewu.edu

    Shelly Fan received her PhD in accounting at University of Texas at Arlington.

    Jack Gambill

    Senior Lecturer of Accounting
    303G Patterson Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2255
    Email: jgambill@ewu.edu
    Jack Gambill received his M.Acc. in management from Washington State University.

    Dave Gorton

    Senior Lecturer of Accounting
    Riverpoint 354
    Phone: 509.828.1259
    Email: dgorton@ewu.edu
    Dave Gorton received his MBA in accounting from Eastern Washington University.

    Susan Megaard

    Professor of Accounting
    Riverpoint 351
    Phone: 509.828.1257
    Email: smegaard@ewu.edu

    Sue Megaard received her J.D. in laws of tax from University of Washington School of Law.

    Lei Wang

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    Riverpoint 361
    Phone: 509.828.1233
    Email: lwang@ewu.edu

    Lei Wang received his PhD in Accounting at University of South Carolina.

    Contact Information

    Department of Accounting and Information Systems
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd Suite A
    Spokane, WA 99202

    email: ais@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.828.1220
    fax: 509.828.1275

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.