Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Abstract

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CBPA Home
  • Programs of Study
  • Professional Accounting (BAB)
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Main Content

    Below you will find a list of the faculty for the Accounting program. If you are unsure of who to contact with your questions, please call the main program office at 509.828.1220.

    Chu Chen

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    SEWC 360
    Phone: 509.828.1221
    Fax: 509.828.1221
    Email: cchen34@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Chu Chen received his PhD in accounting from University of Texas at El Paso.

    Arsen Djatej

    Professor of Accounting
    Riverpoint 350
    Phone: 509.828.1250
    Fax: 509.828.1250
    Email: adjatej@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Arsen Djatej received his interdisciplinary PhD from Ohio University.

    Lei Dong

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    SEWC 323
    Phone: 509.828.1234
    Fax: 509.828.1234
    Email: ldong@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Lei Dong received her PhD in accounting from Washington State University.

    Shelley Fan

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    SEWC 358
    Phone: 509.828.1256
    Fax: 509.828.1256
    Email: sfan@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Shelly Fan received her PhD in accounting at University of Texas at Arlington.

    Jack Gambill

    Senior Lecturer of Accounting
    303G Patterson Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2255
    Fax: 509.359.2255
    Email: jgambill@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Jack Gambill received his M.Acc. in management from Washington State University.

    Heather Gangi

    Lecturer in Accounting
    509.359.6312
    Fax:
    Email: hgangi@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Heather Gangi has a Master of Accountancy from Auburn University, and is a CPA.

    Dave Gorton

    Senior Lecturer of Accounting
    SEWC 354
    Phone: 509.828.1259
    Fax: 509.828.1259
    Email: dgorton@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Dave Gorton received his MBA in accounting from Eastern Washington University.

    Monica Lin

    Lecturer in Accounting
    PAT 311C
    Phone: 509.359.2428
    Fax: 509.359.2428
    Email: zlin2@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Monica Lin earned her Master of Accountancy from the University of Northern Virginia.

    Susan Megaard

    Professor of Accounting
    SEWC 351
    Phone: 509.828.1257
    Fax: 509.828.1257
    Email: smegaard@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Sue Megaard received her J.D. in laws of tax from University of Washington School of Law.

    Robert Sarikas

    Associate Professor of Accounting
    SEWC 355
    Phone: 509.828.1350
    Fax: 509.828.1350
    Email: rsarikas@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Robert Sarikas earned his PhD in Accountancy from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

    Lei Wang

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    SEWC 353
    Phone: 509.828.1233
    Fax: 509.828.1233
    Email: lwang@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Lei Wang received his PhD in Accounting at University of South Carolina.

    Contact Information

    Department of Accounting, Information Systems and Business Analytics
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd Suite A
    Spokane, WA 99202

    email: ais@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.828.1220
    fax: 509.828.1275

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.