Skip to content

Contact Us

Abstract

"Focusing on the region - open to the world."
We are pleased you decided to visit us, and hope you might come in person sometime soon. Our college is friendly and attentive to students' needs, and it is easy to get acquainted with other students, staff, and faculty.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CBPA Home
  • Contact Us
  • Main Content

    Martine Duchatelet

    Dean, College of Business and Public Administration
    Riverpoint 311
    Phone: 509.828.1224
    Email: mduchatelet@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Debbie Jennings

    Administrative Manager, College of Business and Public Administration
    Riverpoint 310
    Phone: 509.828.1223
    Email: djennings@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Bill Shaw

    Senior Budget Officer, College of Business and Public Administration
    Riverpoint 309
    Phone: 509.828.1226
    Email: bshaw@ewu.edu

    David Bunting

    Economics Department Chair
    311M Patterson Hall
    Phone: 509.359.7947
    Email: dbunting@ewu.edu

    Roberta Brooke

    Director, Master of Business Administration
    Riverpoint 311
    Phone: 509.828.1248
    Email: rbrooke@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Dr. Dean Kiefer

    Management Department Chair
    Riverpoint 363
    Phone: 509.828.1206
    Email: dkiefer@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Dick Winchell

    Chair of the Department of Urban Planning, Public and Health Administration
    Riverpoint 326
    Phone: 509.828.1205
    Email: dwinchell@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Duanning Zhou

    Professor of Management Information Systems, AIS Department Chair
    Riverpoint 309
    Phone: 509.828.1203
    Email: dzhou@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Contact Information

    College of Business & Public Administration
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd. Suite A
    Spokane, WA 99202

    email: djennings@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.828.1223
    fax: 509.828.1275

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.