Skip to content

Contact Us

Abstract

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CBPA Home
  • Contact Us
  • Main Content

    Danny Arnold

    Interim Dean, College of Business and Public Administration
    SEWC 311
    Phone: 509.828.1224
    Fax: 509.828.1224
    Email: darnold10@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Morris Kalliny

    Associate Dean, College of Business and Public Administration
    SEWC 318
    Phone: 509.828.1202
    Fax: 509.828.1202
    Email: mkalliny@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Amy Shadd

    Administrative Specialist, College of Business and Public Administration
    SEWC 310
    Phone: 509.828.1223
    Fax: 509.828.1223
    Email: ashadd@ewu.edu

    David Bunting

    Economics Department Chair
    311M Patterson Hall
    Phone: 509.359.7947
    Fax: 509.359.7947
    Email: dbunting@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Arsen Djatej

    Accounting Department Chair
    SEWC 350
    Phone: 509.828.1250
    Fax: 509.828.1250
    Email: adjatej@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Dean Kiefer

    Finance and Marketing Department Chair
    SEWC 363
    Phone: 509.828.1206
    Fax: 509.828.1206
    Email: dkiefer@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Patricia Nemetz-Mills

    Management Department Chair
    SEWC 326
    Phone: 509.828.1235
    Fax: 509.828.1235
    Email: pnemetzmills@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Dick Winchell

    Planning and Public Administration Department Chair
    SEWC 379
    Phone: 509.828.1205
    Fax: 509.828.1205
    Email: dwinchell@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Duanning Zhou

    Information Systems and Business Analytics Department Chair
    SEWC 307
    Phone: 509.828.1203
    Fax: 509.828.1203
    Email: dzhou@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Lorene Winters

    Program Coordinator, Master of Business Administration
    SEWC 330
    Phone: 509.828.1232
    Fax: 509.828.1232
    Email: mbaprogram@ewu.edu

    Chris Babcock

    Secretary Senior
    345A Patterson Hall
    Phone: 509.359.4245
    Fax: 509.359.4245
    Email: cbabcock@ewu.edu

    Contact Information

    College of Business & Public Administration
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd. Suite A
    Spokane, WA 99202

    email: cbpa@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.828.1223
    fax: 509.828.1275

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.