Skip to content

Contact Us

Abstract

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CBPA Home
  • Contact Us
  • Main Content

    Arsen Djatej

    Interim Dean and Accounting Department Chair
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 350; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1250
    Fax: 509.828.1250
    Email: adjatej@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Morris Kalliny

    Associate Dean, College of Business and Public Administration
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm. 318; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1202
    Fax: 509.828.1202
    Email: mkalliny@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Oksana Franco

    Finance and Budget Officer, College of Business and Public Administration
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 309; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1226
    Fax: 509.828.1226
    Email: ofranco@ewu.edu

    Amy Shadd

    Administrative Specialist, College of Business and Public Administration
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm. 310; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1223
    Fax: 509.828.1223
    Email: ashadd@ewu.edu

    Kerry Brooks

    Planning and Public Administration Interim Chair
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 375; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1230
    Fax: 509.828.1230
    Email: kbrooks@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    David Bunting

    Economics Department Chair
    311M Patterson Hall; Cheney, WA 99004
    Phone: 509.359.7947
    Fax: 509.359.7947
    Email: dbunting@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Dean Kiefer

    Finance and Marketing Department Chair
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 363; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1206
    Fax: 509.828.1206
    Email: dkiefer@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Patricia Nemetz-Mills

    Management Department Chair
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 326; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1235
    Fax: 509.828.1235
    Email: pnemetzmills@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Duanning Zhou

    Information Systems and Business Analytics Department Chair
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 307; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1203
    Fax: 509.828.1203
    Email: dzhou@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Jill Ericson

    Director of Graduate Programs, College of Business and Administration
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 331; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1248
    Fax: 509.828.1248
    Email: jericson1@ewu.edu

    Lorene Winters

    Program Coordinator, Master of Business Administration
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 330; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1232
    Fax: 509.828.1232
    Email: mbaprogram@ewu.edu

    Dina Alazrai Ayoub

    Secretary Senior, Accounting and Finance & Marketing
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 325; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1260
    Fax: 509.828.1260
    Email: dalazraiayoub@ewu.edu

    Chris Babcock

    Secretary Senior
    345A Patterson Hall; Cheney, WA 99004
    Phone: 509.359.4245
    Fax: 509.359.4245
    Email: cbabcock@ewu.edu

    Lisa Denker

    Secretary Senior Info. Systems & Bus. Analytics and Management
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 306; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1220
    Fax: 509.828.1220
    Email: ldenker@ewu.edu

    Tawnia Littell

    Secretary Senior Planning and Public Administration
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Rm 1218; Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone: 509.828.1218
    Fax: 509.828.1218
    Email: tlittell1@ewu.edu

    Contact Information

    College of Business & Public Administration
    668 N. Riverpoint Blvd. Suite A
    Spokane, WA 99202

    email: cbpa@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.828.1223
    fax: 509.828.1275

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.