Skip to content

Contact Us

Abstract

Recreation Facilities Contacts

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • Campus Recreation
  • Sports and Recreation Center
  • Contact Us
  • Main Content

    University Recreation Center (URC) Help Desk

    (509) 359-4026 

    Sports & Recreation Center (SRC) Help Desk

    (509) 359-6357 

    Aquatics Center Help Desk

    (509) 359-2888 

     

    David Early

    Director of Recreation Facilities

    (509) 359.2308

    dearly@ewu.edu

     

    Kerry Pease

    Associate Director, Recreation Facilities

    (509) 359.6207

    kpease@ewu.edu

     

    Keith Ross

    Operations Manager

    Sports and Recreation Center (SRC)

    (509) 359.6357

    kross@ewu.edu

     

    Jamie Gwinn

    Operations Manager

    University Recreation Center (URC)

    (509) 359.4019

    jgwinn@ewu.edu

     

    Greg Schmidt

    Aquatics Manager, SRC

    (509) 359.4242

    gschmidt@ewu.edu

     

    Jake Rehm

    Fitness Center Manager, URC

    (509) 359.4017

    jrehm@ewu.edu

     

    Adam Stombaugh

    Assistant Operations Manager, SRC

    (509) 359.6357

    dstombaugh@ewu.edu

     

    Kevin Bruaw

    Evening Supervisor, SRC

    (509) 359.6357

    kbruaw@ewu.edu

     

     

    Contact Information

    Kerry Pease
    Sports and Recreation Center
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: kpease@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.6207

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.