Skip to content

Faculty/Staff

Abstract

"I touch the future. I teach." - Christa McAuliffe

Our mission is to prepare student-centered educators to be professionals, leaders, scholars, and practitioners.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CALE Home
  • Programs of Study
  • Education
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Main Content

     

    Vince Aleccia

    Associate Professor of Adult Education / Curriculum & Instruction
    Williamson Hall 316C
    Phone: 509.359.7024
    Email: valeccia@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae



    Phone:
    Email:
    Curriculum Vitae

    Tiffany Dixon

    Undergraduate Education Department Advisor

    Education Department

    Williamson 312

    Cheney, WA   99004

    Email:  tdixon7@ewu.edu

    Phone:    509-359-7033

    Fax:  509-359-2899

    Mariann Donley

    (1) Co-Director of Undergraduate Elementary Education Programs (2) Adjunct Faculty
    Williamson 312B
    Phone: 509.359.6098
    Email: mdonley@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Marilyn Dreis

    Assistant to the Education Department Chair
    Williamson 302
    Phone: 509.359.6186
    Email: mdreis@ewu.edu

     

    Maureen Gilligan

    Certification Office Assistant
    Williamson Hall 310
    Phone: 509.359.2237
    Email: mgilligan@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Tara Haskins

    Education Department Faculty and Director of Undergraduate Field Experience
    Williamson Hall 318B
    Phone: 509.359.6953
    Email: tebey@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Rodger Hauge

    Education Department Faculty - Social Studies and Science Guy
    Williamson Hall 229
    Phone: 509.359.6294
    Email: rhauge@ewu.edu

    Dale Lamphere

    TPA Coordinator and Adjunct Faculty
    317A Williamson Hall
    Phone: 509.359.6198
    Email: dlamphere@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Dr. Jane Liu

    Master in Teaching (MIT) Director / Curriculum & Instruction / Foundations of Education
    Williamson Hall 314B
    Phone: 509.359.7023
    Email: jliu2@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Nancy Marchand-Martella, Ph.D, BCBA-D

    Professor of Special Education
    Williamson Hall 218
    Phone: 509.359.2824
    Email: nmartella@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Ronald C. Martella, Ph.D, BCBA-D

    Professor of Special Education
    Williamson Hall 218
    Phone: 509.359.6196
    Email: rmartella@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Marion Moore, Ph.D

    Associate Professor of Special Education, Department Chair
    Williamson Hall 310
    Phone: 509.359.2323
    Email: mmoore@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Lori Reiman

    Graduate Program Assistant
    Williamson 314E
    Phone: 509.359.2500
    Email: lreiman@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Valerie Schillinger

    Cheney Normal School Heritage Center
    Williamson Hall 314A
    Phone: 509.359.6193
    Email: vschillinger@ewu.edu

    One Room Schoolhouse

    To book a tour:

    Call:  509-359-6193

    Email:  vschillinger@ewu.edu

    Robin Showalter

    Graduate Program Coordinator
    Williamson Hall 312C
    Phone: 509.359.6492
    Email: rshowalter@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Chris Stewart

    Fiscal Technician
    Williamson Hall 311A
    Phone: 509.359.7003
    Email: cstewart@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Jill Stinson

    Certification Officer

    312 Williamson Hall

    Estern Washington University

    Cheney, WA   99004

    Email:  jstinson1@ewu.edu

    Phone:  509-359-2237

    Fax:  509-359-2899                                       

    Dan Teachman

    Program Coordinator of Field Experiences
    Williamson 312
    Phone: 509.359.2349
    Email: dteachman@ewu.edu

     

    Contact Information

    Education Department
    312 Williamson Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004

    phone: 509.359.2232
    fax: 509.359.2899

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.