Skip to content

Dean's Office Staff

Abstract

Welcome to CALE! Where students, faculty, staff, alumni, and community members turn to explore, explain, and express the essence of human existence.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • CALE Home
  • Dean's Office Staff
  • Main Content

    Dr. Kevin Decker

    Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Philosophy
    Patterson Hall 343E
    Phone: 509.359.2328
    Email: kdecker@ewu.edu

    Dr. Alan Coelho

    Associate Dean and Professor of Physical Education, Health, and Recreation
    Patterson Hall 343F
    Phone: 509.359.2328
    Email: acoelho@ewu.edu

    Dr. Edmund Yarwood

    Associate Dean for Special Language Programs
    Patterson Hall 133K
    Phone: 509.359.6082
    Email: eyarwood@ewu.edu

    Tesha Kropidlowski

    Senior Budget and Administrative Services Manager
    Patterson Hall 343A
    Phone: 509.359.2379
    Email: tkropidlowski@ewu.edu

    Jill Wagner, MFA

    Academic Advisor
    Patterson Hall 343D
    Phone: 509.359.7406
    Email: jwagner@ewu.edu

    Felicia Jensen

    Administrative Specialist
    Patterson Hall 343C
    Phone: 509.359.2227
    Email: fjensen@ewu.edu

    Contact Information

    College of Arts, Letters & Education
    343 Patterson Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: fjensen@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.2328
    fax: 509.359.4822

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.