Skip to content

2014 Election


Check this page for ASEWU's most current elections.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • ASEWU Elections
  • Past Elections
  • 2014 Election
  • Main Content

    2014 Spring Quarter Elections

    The General elections have been conducted. Visit the ASEWU office in PUB 303 for more information. You can also email the Director of Elections at with any questions or comments. To view the requirements to run for a position, go to the Running for Office page. To learn how to vote for the candidates on the election days, go to the Vote! page.

    2014 ASEWU GeneralElection: These election results are not offical until approved by the ASEWU Council

    2014 ASEWU General Election Results (Unofficial)

    Total number of Students Eligible to Vote: 10,220

    Total Votes Cast: 1,294

    Total Percentage of Students Voting: 12.661%

    Proposed Renovation of the EWU Pence Union Building

    No: 546

    Yes: 536

    ASEWU Consitution Change #1

    Yes: 1,009

    No: 171

    ASEWU Consitution Change #2

    Yes: 999

    No: 180


    D.J. Jigre: 972

    Andy Duncan: 224

    Executive Vice President

    Brendan Hargrave: 673

    Jose E. Razo: 502

    Finance Vice President

    Keirstan Hanson: 771

    Max V. Bulmer: 385

    Academic Affairs

    Cassidy France: 779

    Taylor Belden: 336

    Athletic Affairs and University Advancement

    Kyle C. Dodson: 1085

    Diversity Outreach

    Jorge Garcia: 554

    Ayanna Frenandez: 550

    Graduate Affairs

    Kristina Li: 1048

    Legislative Affairs

    Mikaila Leyva: 594

    J.D. Greening: 531

    Student Activities

    Abbey Madison: 588

    Whitney Mitchell: 548

    Student Health and Safety Services

    Alexandra Rich: 692

    Juan Razo: 451

    Student Services

    Madison Azim: 581

    Andrea Zimmerman: 529

    Technology Advancement

    Nick Sweeney: 683

    Giang Bui: 483


    Footer Navigation

    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.