Skip to content

Student Contacts

Abstract

These Students may be contacted online to learn more about Honors at Eastern

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • Academics at Eastern
  • The Honors Program
  • Honors Graduation and Testimonies
  • Student Contacts
  • Main Content

    These students may be contacted on-line to learn more about Honors at Eastern

    Joseph Kersh

    Junior

    Biology - Physical Therapy

    Honors Student, Study Abroad Alumni

    jtkersh94@eagles.ewu.edu

    Kristen Kaulia

    Sophomore

    Pre-Med Major

    Honors Student, Yugioh card collector

    kristenkaulia@eagles.ewu.edu

    Sabrina Brown

    Sophomore

    Dental Hygiene

    Honors Assistant, Phi Eta Sigma Member

    sabrinaebrown@eagles.ewu.edu

    Emily Lyonnais

    Sophomore

    Visual Communication Design

    Honors student and Phi Eta Sigma member

    elyonnais@outlook.com

    Mikayla Lundeen

    Sophomore

    Occupational Therapy

    Honors student, OT Club, Water polo

    mikayla.lundeen@eagles.ewu.edu

    Professor Dana C. Elder

    Honors Director

    delder@ewu.edu

    Dori Roberts

    Honors Coordinator and Advisor

    droberts@ewu.edu (509)359-2822


    Honors@ewu.edu

    Hargreaves 217      
    University Honors          

     

    F2015 Revision

     

    Contact Information

    Honors Program
    217 Hargreaves Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: honors@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.2822
    fax: 509.359.2823

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.