Skip to content

Office of the President Staff

Abstract

Contact information for the President and the President's office

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • About EWU
  • Administration
  • Office of the President
  • Office of the President Staff
  • Main Content

    Contact Information

    Office of the President
    Eastern Washington University
    214 Showalter Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004  
    Fax: 509-359-7036

    Dr. Mary Cullinan

    President
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.6362
    Email: president@ewu.edu
    Bio

    Peggy Wold

    Executive Assistant to the President & Board of Trustees
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.6362
    Email: pwold1@ewu.edu

    Christopher K. Robbins

    Chief of Staff
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.2371
    Email: crobbins3@ewu.edu

    Marilyn Dreis

    Assistant to the Chief of Staff
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.4705
    Email: mdreis@ewu.edu

    David Buri

    Director of Government Relations
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.4958
    Fax: 509.359.4958
    Email: dburi@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Lily Diaz-Moore

    Secretary
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.2371
    Email: ldiazmoore@ewu.edu

    Kim Davis

    Director, Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.6874
    Fax: 509.359.6874
    Email: kdavis2@ewu.edu

    Courtney Anderson

    Program Coordinator, Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.4673
    Fax: 509.359.4673
    Email: courtneya@ewu.edu

    Chelsea Goss

    University Compliance Officer/Title IX Coordinator
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.6322
    Fax: 509.359.6322
    Email: clamberson@ewu.edu

    Contact Information

    Office of the President
    214 Showalter Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004

    email: president@ewu.edu
    phone: 509.359.6362
    fax: 509.359.7036

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.