Skip to content

Office of the President Staff

Abstract

Dr. Rodolfo Arévalo was named the 25th president of Eastern Washington University on January 9, 2006. He began his tenure on April 1, 2006.

Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Home
  • About EWU
  • Administration
  • Office of the President
  • Office of the President Staff
  • Main Content

    Contact Information

    Office of the President
    Eastern Washington University
    214 Showalter Hall
    Cheney, WA 99004  
    Fax: 509-359-7036

    Dr. Rodolfo Arévalo

    President
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.6362
    Fax: 509.359.6362
    Email: president@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae
    Bio

    Catherine Moss, MPA

    Executive Assistant to the President & Board of Trustees
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.6362
    Email: cmoss4@ewu.edu

    Peggy Wold

    Secretary Senior
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.2371
    Email: pwold1@ewu.edu

    Laurie Connelly, J.D.

    Associate to the President
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.2371
    Fax: 509.359.2371
    Email: lconnelly@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Trent Lutey

    University Policy Administrator
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.6322
    Fax: 509.359.6322
    Email: tlutey@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Heather Harmon

    Secretary
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.7393
    Fax: 509.359.7393
    Email: hharmon@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Gayla Thomas

    Director of Equal Opportunity, Affirmative Action, Title IX, ADA Compliance
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.4673
    Fax: 509.359.4673
    Email: gthomas9@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    David Buri

    Director of Government Relations
    Office of the President
    Phone: 509.359.4958
    Fax: 509.359.4958
    Email: dburi@ewu.edu
    Curriculum Vitae

    Contact Information

    Eastern Washington University
    Main Campus Contact
    Cheney, WA 99004

    phone: 509.359.6200 (campus operator)

    Footer Navigation


    Text Only Options

    View the original version of this page.